Watch Inside Peace on PBSWe are pleased to announce the release of Inside Peace throughout the PBS television network in the United States.

Local stations are listed in chronological order, and will be updated as new broadcasts are added.

All times are shown in local times. As the listings below were prepared in advance and are subject to change, for most accurate schedule please confirm date and time with your local PBS station listings directly. All stations have their schedules on the internet, and if you Google search the station call letters plus “schedule” you will be able to find their schedule page.

Inside Peace was also broadcast in 37 states on the PBS World Channel from September 4  – 10, 2017. We will post additional showings as they become available. View past broadcasts.

Inside Peace Local Listings by State & City

updated September 5, 2017

Date (2017) State City Local Time Station
Wed, Sep 13 Georgia Augusta 8:00 AM WEBA
Wed, Sep 13 South Carolina Beaufort 8:00 AM WJWJ
Wed, Sep 13 Charleston 8:00 AM WITV
Wed, Sep 13 Columbia 8:00 AM WRLK
Wed, Sep 13 Conway 8:00 AM WHMC
Wed, Sep 13 Florence 8:00 AM WJPM
Wed, Sep 13 Greenville 8:00 AM WNTV
Wed, Sep 13 Greenwood 8:00 AM WNEH
Wed, Sep 13 Rose Hill 8:00 AM WNSC
Wed, Sep 13 Spartanburg 8:00 AM WRET
Wed, Sep 13 Sumter 8:00 AM WRJA
Thu, Sep 14 California Los Angeles 8:00 PM KVCR
Sat, Sep 16 California Los Angeles 9:00 PM KVCR
Sun, Sep 17 Illinois Chicago 5:00 PM WYCC
Mon, Sep 18 California San Francisco 10:00 AM KQED
Mon, Sep 18 Arizona Tucson 12:00 PM KUAT
Tue, Sep 19 Arizona Tucson 2:00 AM KUAT
Sat, Sep 23 Florida Cocoa 4:00 PM WEFS
Sun, Sep 24 California San Francisco 10:00 AM KQED
Mon, Oct 9 New York Rochester 3:00 AM WXXI
Fri, Oct 13 Texas San Antonio 8:00 PM KLRN
Mon, Nov 6 Indiana South Bend 6:00 PM WNIT

 

PAST SHOWINGS

 

World Channel Showings September 4 – 10, 2017

Date (2017) State City Local Time Station
Thu, Sep 7 Maryland Annapolis 10:00 PM WMPT
Baltimore 10:00 PM WMPB
Frederick 10:00 PM WFPT
Hagerstown 10:00 PM WWPB
Oakland 10:00 PM WGPT
Salisbury 10:00 PM WCPB
Mon, Sep 4 Nebraska Alliance 10:00 PM KTNE
Mon, Sep 4 Bassett 10:00 PM KMNE
Mon, Sep 4 Hastings 10:00 PM KHNE
Mon, Sep 4 Lexington 10:00 PM KLNE
Mon, Sep 4 Lincoln 10:00 PM KUON
Mon, Sep 4 Merriman 10:00 PM KRNE
Mon, Sep 4 Norfolk 10:00 PM KXNE
Mon, Sep 4 North Platte 10:00 PM KPNE
Mon, Sep 4 Omaha 10:00 PM KYNE
Sat, Sep 2 Illinois Chicago 5:00 PM WYCC
Wed, Aug 30 Indiana Muncie 4:00 AM WIPB
Sat, Aug 26 Indiana Indianapolis 8:00 PM WFYI
Thu, Aug 24 North Carolina Asheville 1:00 AM WUNF
Thu, Aug 24 Raleigh-Durham 1:00 AM WUNC
Thu, Aug 24 Charlotte 1:00 AM WUNG
Thu, Aug 24 Edenton 1:00 AM WUND
Thu, Aug 24 Greenville 1:00 AM WUNK
Thu, Aug 24 Jacksonville 1:00 AM WUNM
Thu, Aug 24 Linville 1:00 AM WUNE
Thu, Aug 24 Lumberton 1:00 AM WUNU
Thu, Aug 24 Roanoke Rapids 1:00 AM WUNP
Thu, Aug 24 Wilmington 1:00 AM WUNJ
Thu, Aug 24 Winston-Salem 1:00 AM WUNL
Wed, Aug 23 North Carolina Asheville 8:00 PM WUNF
Wed, Aug 23 Raleigh-Durham 8:00 PM WUNC
Wed, Aug 23 Charlotte 8:00 PM WUNG
Wed, Aug 23 Edenton 8:00 PM WUND
Wed, Aug 23 Greenville 8:00 PM WUNK
Wed, Aug 23 Jacksonville 8:00 PM WUNM
Wed, Aug 23 Linville 8:00 PM WUNE
Wed, Aug 23 Lumberton 8:00 PM WUNU
Wed, Aug 23 Roanoke Rapids 8:00 PM WUNP
Wed, Aug 23 Wilmington 8:00 PM WUNJ
Wed, Aug 23 Winston-Salem 8:00 PM WUNL
Thu, Aug 19 Utah Salt Lake City 1:00 AM KUEN
Fri, Aug 18 Wash. DC Washington 3:00 AM WHUT
Fri, Aug 18 Washington 2:00 PM WHUT
Thu, Aug 17 Texas Killeen 9:00 PM KNCT
Thu, Aug 17 Utah Salt Lake City 1:00 AM KUEN

Recent Inside Peace Broadcasts on World Channel

world_channel_schedule_ip_v4